The Team


The Team

Teaching Staff


Mr D Pearce

Deputy Headteacher
Technology Lead, Operational Lead, Behaviour, Data

Mr P Smith

Assistant Headteacher

Science and Maths Lead, SENCO, DSPL, Safeguarding

Miss N Wilsher

Assistant Headteacher
IT and Science, Exams Officer, Curriculum

Mr I Reid

Food Technology Lead

Mrs L Jordan

Art Lead

Mrs L Ashley

Design & Technology 

Mr M Hunter

Design & Technology

Miss A Turner

Physical Education and Maths

Mr C Russell

Physical Education, English and Form Tutor Lead

Mr L Wainwright

Outdoor Education, Bushcraft

Mr J Wainwright

Year 7 Lead, Music & Performing Arts Mr M Crosland
English and Literacy Lead Mrs A Garnham

Support Staff

Pastoral Lead and Transition
(Designated Senior Person for Child Protection)

Mrs J Stone

Assistant SENCO Mrs N Springham

Assistant SENCO

Mr T Morris

Teaching Assistant

Ms L O’Hare

Teaching Assistant

Ms L Brede

Teaching Assistant

Ms F Gross

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Spencer

 Teaching Assistant

 Mr D Lane

Teaching Assistant Ms C Nash
Teaching Assistant Mrs M Aujila
Nurture Centre and 1:1 Support Ms R Turner
Family Engagement support worker Miss K Brigden

Family Engagement support worker

Mr G Wiggins



Office Manager

Mrs K Jenkin


Mrs B Rogers

Senior Leader, Site & Network Manager

Mr M Wheeler

Maintenance Assistant

Mr R Grybowicz

Cleaning Staff

Mrs K Wilton-Wickham

Cleaning Staff  Mrs P Smith